beautiful mahogany refinished white tabl

Shop Hours Update

 The shop is reopening with the following July  schedule!  

Wed July 1     10:00 pm - 4 pm

Thur July 2     10:00 am - 4 pm

Fri July 3         10:00 am - 4 pm

SAT JULY 4 -    WE are CLOSED

****

Wed July 8       10:00am - 4pm

Thur July 9       10:00am - 4pm

Fri July 10        10:00am -  4pm

Sat July 11       10:00am -  4pm
 

Wed July 15       10:00am - 4pm

Thur July 16       10:00am - 4pm

Fri July 17          10:00am -  4pm

Sat July 18         10:00am -  4pm
 

Wed July 22      10:00am - 4pm

Thur July 23      10:00am - 4pm

Fri July 24          10:00am -  4pm

Sat July 25         10:00am -  5pm 

*******SAT JULY 25 - 5 YEAR ANNIVERSARY SALE EVENT! *********

Wed July 29      10:00am - 4pm

Thur July 30      10:00am - 4pm

Fri July 31          10:00am -  4pm

Sat Aug 1          10:00am -  4pm 

We will update hours in the coming weeks. Check Facebook or call the shop if you are unsure of our status.  

Our Shop In  Burlington!

448 S Pine St Burlington, WI

SHOP VINTAGE STYLE

- Our retail space is twice the size! We will be having special sales events each month featuring beautiful refinished furniture, seasonal decor, handmade signs and gorgeous unique finds for your home

THE NEW STUDIO

- The new in-shop studio will host classes on 

  • Painting Furniture - basics to advanced

  • Making Barnwood Signs

  • Holiday decor projects

  • Floral projects & wreath making

MORE INFO ON THE CLASSES PAGE

CALL US

Tel: 262-457-4180

EMAIL US
SHOP HOURS

Shop Hours - SEE COVID UPDATE

Beautiful Painted Furniture

Custom painting available!

OUR SERVICES

- Custom Farm Tables

- Custom Barn Doors

- Custom Signs and Decor

- Painted furniture

- Steampunk and Pipe Lamps

VISIT US

448 S Pine St, Burlington, WI

© 2020 The Rusty Gate